Songs Of Faith Collection CD
CD Songs Of Faith Collection GEMJK0010
Kilbane James

Track Listing: 

1       Amazing Grace

2       How Great Thou Art

3       Lord of All Hopefulness

4       The Old Rugged Cross

5       Faith of Our Fathers

6       Hail Redeemer King Divine

7       Let Us Shine. (Song for the Year of Faith)

8       Nearer My God to Thee

9       Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

10     Come Follow Me. (the Nazarene Song)

11      Abide With Me

12      Be Not Afraid

13      One Day at a Time

14      Bring Flowers of the Rarest. (Queen of the May)

15      Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus. (Tthe Heavenly Vision)

16      Sweet Heart of Jesus

17      As I Kneel Before You

18      Shout to the Lord

19      What a Friend We Have in Jesus

20      In the Garden

Related Items

Contact Us

Contact Us


Pauline Books & Media
84 Church Street
L1 3AY



UK 0151 709 1328

Overseas +44 151 709 1328


Copyright © The Pious Society of the Daughters of St Paul. All rights reserved.

Pauline Books & Media is an expression of the ministry of the Daughters of St Paul, a charity registered in England and Wales under ref 296042 and in Scotland under ref SC 037889