On Holy Ground CD
CD On Holy Ground
Ness Marilla

Follow Marilla in the footsteps of the Lord as she takes you on a musical journey through the Holy Land. Visit the synagogue where Jesus proclaimed the prophesy of Isaiah, which was fulfilled in Him.

Track Listing:

1. Holy One of Israel

2. Holy Is His Name

3. The Spirit of The Lord

4. Only Have To Close My Eyes

5. Transfiguration

6. Jesus the Healer

7. Jesus My Shepherd

8. I Am the Bread Of Life

9. Be Not Afraid

10. Walk Humbly With Your God

11. Beautiful Scandalous Night

12. Holy Ground

13. Lamb Of God

14. All Heaven Declares

15. Alleluia He Is Coming

Related Items

Contact Us

Contact Us


Pauline Books & Media
84 Church Street
L1 3AY



UK 0151 709 1328

Overseas +44 151 709 1328


Copyright © The Pious Society of the Daughters of St Paul. All rights reserved.

Pauline Books & Media is an expression of the ministry of the Daughters of St Paul, a charity registered in England and Wales under ref 296042 and in Scotland under ref SC 037889