Glory and Grace CD
CD Glory and Grace
James Kilbane

Track Listing:

1. Because He Lives

2. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace

3. Holy Is His Name (The Magnificat)

4. I Watch the Sunrise

5. Blessed Assurance

6. Love Is His Word, Love Is His Way

7. When Creation Was Begun

8. There Is a Place (A Time to Remember)

9. 'Tis So Sweet

10. Lady of Knock

11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (The Heavenly Vision)

12. Oh the Love of My Lord Is the Essence

13. Abide with Me

14. In the Garden

15. Lord of All Hopefulness

What Others Bought

Contact Us

Contact Us


Pauline Books & Media
84 Church Street
L1 3AY



UK 0151 709 1328

Overseas +44 151 709 1328


Copyright © The Pious Society of the Daughters of St Paul. All rights reserved.

Pauline Books & Media is an expression of the ministry of the Daughters of St Paul, a charity registered in England and Wales under ref 296042 and in Scotland under ref SC 037889