Sorrowful Woman CD
CD Sorrowful Woman
Ness Marilla

Marilla's love for the Blessed Virgin Mary is expressed in her own title track composition and in every other song on this truly stunning album.

Track Listing:

1. As I Kneel Before You

2. Bring Flowers of the Rarest

3. Gentle Woman

4. The New Lourdes Hymn

5. Holding God in My Arms

6. Mary Most Holy

7. Hail Queen of Heaven

8. Sing of a Girl

9. O Purest of Creatures

10. Behold I See the Virgin

11. Holy is His Name

12. Mary's Song

13. Lady of Knock

14. Sorrowful Woman

15. Mother of Peace

16. Gently She Carried

17. O Mary when Our God Chose You

Related Items

What Others Bought

Contact Us

Contact Us


Pauline Books & Media
84 Church Street
L1 3AY



UK 0151 709 1328

Overseas +44 151 709 1328


Copyright © The Pious Society of the Daughters of St Paul. All rights reserved.

Pauline Books & Media is an expression of the ministry of the Daughters of St Paul, a charity registered in England and Wales under ref 296042 and in Scotland under ref SC 037889