Search
Login

Category

Prayerbooks

In a World of Tears and Sorrows
Nick Facwett
[Paper Back] 18/05/2018

In this book of prayers with a difference, Nick Fawcett offers 100 poetic intercessions that ...

£8.99
Queen of Apostles Prayer Book : A Catholic Treasury
[Leather]

The Queen of the Apostles Prayer Book has returned, in a new, up-to-date edition. Bound in soft...

£21.99
C.S. Lewis' Little Book of Wisdom: Meditations on Faith, Life, Love and Literature
Andrea Kirk Assaf
[Paper Back] 22/03/2018

C. S. Lewis’ Little Book of Wisdom offers more than 300 bite-size nuggets of inspiration ...

£8.99
Adoremus Extra: A Lasting Resource for Cherishing the Eucharist
Denis McBride; Janet Fearns
[Paper Back] 18/04/2018

Big events encourage a feeling of identity and belonging. The National Eucharistic Pilgrimage and...

£4.95
A Little Book of Encouragement: Sacred Space
Vinita Hampton Wright
[Paper Back] 19/02/2018

Jesus never promised that we would be free of difficulties in this life, that neither suffering...

£8.95
Lord Is My Shepherd: Psalms to Accompany Us on Our Journey
Albert M. Lewis
[Paper Back] 07/11/2017

The psalms have something to say to us at every age, at every stage of our life's journey. ...

£13.99
Meeting Christ in the Eucharist
Stephen Wang
[Paper Back] 08/03/2018

Cardinal Vincent Nichols has written: “We seek to rejuvenate Eucharistic adoration in our...

£3.50
A Deep, Abiding Love: Pondering Life's Depth with Julian of Norwich
Jennifer Lynn Christ
[Paper Back] 30/11/2017

All shall be well, and all shall be well, and all manner of things shall be well. Even people who...

£10.95
Treasury of Catholic Prayers: Large Print Edition
Sean Marie D Mayer, FSP
[Leather] 01/03/2017

This collection of traditional Catholic prayers finds new life in a large-print edition that ...

£15.99
Prayers and Devotions
[Paper Back] 15/06/2015

A small treasury, it contains biblical prayers, favourite devotions, invocations to the Blessed...

£2.99
Meditation with Children: A Resource for Teachers and Parents
Noel Keating
[Paper Back] 28/01/2018

Regular meditation helps children to relax, generate energy and confidence, become aware of their...

£12.99
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book
Jon M. Sweeney
[Paper Back] 12/09/2017

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way...

£12.99
 Previous2345

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Pauline Books & Media
Middle Green
Slough
SL3 6BS
England

 

Telephone

UK 020 7937 9591

Overseas +44 20 7937 9591

Fax

UK  020 7937 9910
Overseas +44 20 7937 9910

 

Email

customerservice@paulineuk.org

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram
YouTube
 
 

Copyright © The Pious Society of the Daughters of St Paul. All rights reserved.

Pauline Books & Media is an expression of the ministry of the Daughters of St Paul, a charity registered in England and Wales under ref 296042 and in Scotland under ref SC 037889